Pakistani Metremonial Site
  • 12th Lux Style Awards (2012)
  • 20 Minutes (2014)
  • 26/2 Bihar Colony A Telefilm By Hum Tv (2013)
  • 58th-Filmfare-Awards-2012-2013 (0)
  • Halki Si Khalish

    Director: Adnan Wai Qureshi, with Mehroz Karim Rind
    Cast: Mawra Hocane , Aagha Ali , Farhan Qaiser , Attiya Dawood , Naveed Malik Dp , Mir Mehmood Ahmed Halepota and Umesh Waseer others

    Oops, your web browser will be unsupported soon.

    Our site is optimized with a wide range of browsers, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser. Find the latest versions of supported browsers below.

    Get Latest


    By Mozila

    Internet Explorer

    By Microsoft


    By Google