Courtsey of Youtube.This Video content is delivered to you directly from

Full Album Baaghi 2 Audio Jukebox Tiger Shroff Disha Patani Ahmed Khan

Uploaded by: musicmania

More videos  

Tracklist 0000 Mundiyan 0330 Ek Do Teen 0734 O Saathi1145Lo Safar1628Soniye Dil Nayi2148Get Ready To Fight AgainPresenting Baaghi 2 full album audio jukebox.Baaghi 2 is an action film produced by Sajid Nadiadwala and directed by Ahmed Khan. A Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment production, presented by Fox Star Studios, the movie stars Tiger Shroff Disha Patani in lead role. The movie is set to release on 30th March 2018.SONG CREDITS1. Song Mundiyan Singers Navraj Hans, Palak Muchhal Music Recreated By Sandeep Shirodkar Lyrics Ginny Diwan Dhol Ramzu Chorus Cine Chorus Association Recorded At Song Bird Studio Engineer Anish Gohil Mix Mastered By Eric Pillai Future Sound Of BOMBAY Asst Mixing Engineers Michael Edwin Pillai LuckyMusic Label -T-Series2. Song Ek Do Teen Singer Shreya Ghoshal Music Recreated By Sandeep Shirodkar Original Music Laxmikant Pyarelal Original Lyrics Javed Akhtar Original Singer Alka Yagnik Rap Parry G Guitar Manasquam Mahanta Additional Programming Prasad Sashte Chorus Cine Chorus Association Mixed Mastered By Eric Pillai At Future Sound Of Bombay Assistant Engineer Michael Edwin Pillai Music Label -T-Series3. Song O Saathi Music Arko Lyrics Arko Additional Vocals - Payal Dev Programming Arrangement - Aditya Dev Guitars - Krishna Pradhan Flutes - Tejas Vinchurkar Musicians Recorded by - Rahul Sharma at AMV Studios Vocals recorded at Siena Studios Dubai Mix - Aditya Dev Master - Eric PillaiMusic Label - T-Series4. Song - Lo Safar Singer - Jubin Nautiyal Song composed arranged by - Mithoon Lyrics - Sayeed Quadri Music produced by - Ishaan Chhabra Creative music supervision by - Anugrah Sharma Additional drum programming by - Kaushal Gohil Music asst Anugrah Sharma, Kaushal Gohil Godswill Mergulhao Song recorded at Living Water Music Song mixed mastered by Eric Pillai at Future Sound of BombayMusic Label - T-Series5. Song - Soniye Dil NayiMusic - Gourov -Roshin Lyrics- KumaarSingers- Ankit Tiwari and Shruti PathakSong Produced by - Aditya DevAdditional programming- Roshin BaluLive Flutes - Tejas VinchurkarLive Guitars- Gourov Dasgupta and Rhythm SawMusic Production Assistant - Gaurav SinghVocals recorded at Fallen StudiosMixed and Mastered by - Tosief SheikhAssistant engineers- Nirmal Jain and Soumik SenMusic Label - T-Series6. Song - Get Ready To Fight AgainSingers -Big Dhillon Anand Bhaskar, Jatinder Singh, Siddharth Basrur Music - PranaayLyrics - Ginny DiwanMusic Production and programming - PranaayGuitars - Siddharth BasrurMix and Master - Bashab BhattacharjeeMusic Label - T-Series___Enjoy stay connected with us to T-Series Like us on Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Please select the category that most closely reflects your concern about the video, so that we can review it and determine whether it violates our Community Guidelines or isn't appropriate for all viewers. Abusing this feature is also a violation of the Community Guidelines, so don't do it.

Oops, your web browser will be unsupported soon.

Our site is optimized with a wide range of browsers, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser. Find the latest versions of supported browsers below.

Get Latest


By Mozila

Internet Explorer

By Microsoft


By Google