Courtsey of Youtube.This Video content is delivered to you directly from

O SaathiHumsafar Nikhita Gandhi Ash King T-SERIES MIXTAPE SEASON 2 Ep 13

Uploaded by: musicmania


Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar Bhushan Kumars T-Series MixTape Season 2 - Chartbuster Hits. Reimagined. We bring to you the ultimate romantic mixtape of O SaathiHumsafar, Episode 13 of T-Series Mixtape season 2 in the voice of Nikhita Gandhi Ash King.T-Series Mixtape season 2 has 16 songs, 28 singers, one mixtape. The music is by Abhijit Vaghani and the series is Produced by Bhushan Kumar and Directed by Ahmed Khan. TSeriesMixtapeSeason2 OSaathiHumsafar Mixtape2onAmazonMusicSong O SaathiHumsafar Singers Nikhita Gandhi Ash King Music By - Abhijit VaghaniProduced By Bhushan KumarDirected By Ahmed KhanConceptualized Developed By - Sonal Chawla Shivam ChananaEditing Team Sachin Tiwari, Rishi Neupane, Vivek ShevadeDI and Online Edit Nadeem Akhtar Paperboyz StudiozCreative Assistant and Project Coordinator to Abhijit Vaghani - Jay MehtaPresented By - Amazon Music IndiaPresident Digital Legal - Neeraj KalyanPresident Marketing, Media Publishing - Vinod BhanushaliMarketing Team - Bhavesh Bhanushali, Pooja Vora, Rajendram AkulaT-Series Production TeamRavi ChaturvediAndrew DSouzaPreeti LepchaZeeshan SheikhAlok ShuklaT-Series Digital Team MumbaiPrashant ShettyAndrew DSouzaVahishta BharuchaT-Series Digital Team DelhiVarun AroraJuhi SinghSurabhi ChoubeyAkanksha ChaudharyGarishma GandhiT-Series A R TeamShivam ChananaSonal ChawlaVarun AroraRaj ChananaVivin SachdevaSonu SrivastavaRehearsed At- T-Series StudiosRecorded By - Surajit Ghosh Mazumdar, Dattatray NarvekarMixed And Mastered By Aftab Khan At Headroom StudioMix Assistant Vatsal ChevliAdditional Music CreditsMusic produced by Abhijit VaghaniStrings arrangement By Shomu SealAcoustic Guitars Sam Haldar Ravi KumarElectric Guitar Shivam TrivediBass Guitar Pooja MajoomdarDrums Rahul PandirkarKeys Nikita KulkarniGrand Piano Ena MarleyFlute AkashHandpan VaibhavPercussions Gautam Sharma Mithali VinchurkarBacking Vocalists arrangement by Team AVBacking Vocalists Aalok Gandhi, Aadil Khan, Samarth Srinivasan, Akshara Parashar, Sandipa Dutta Nidhi Gusain.Original Song Credits1.Song O Saathi Music Arko Lyrics Arko Additional Vocals - Payal DevFilm Baaghi 22.Song Humsafar Singer Akhil Sachdeva, Mansheel Gujral Music Akhil Sachdeva Lyrics Akhil SachdevaFilm Badrinath Ki DulhaniaMusic Label T-SeriesNikita GandhiOutfit Pallavi JaipurJewellery Aquamarine Jewellery Styled by - Mahak Brahmawar Assisted by Ivy Konwa___Enjoy stay connected with us to T-Series Like us on Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Please select the category that most closely reflects your concern about the video, so that we can review it and determine whether it violates our Community Guidelines or isn't appropriate for all viewers. Abusing this feature is also a violation of the Community Guidelines, so don't do it.

Oops, your web browser will be unsupported soon.

Our site is optimized with a wide range of browsers, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser. Find the latest versions of supported browsers below.

Get Latest


By Mozila

Internet Explorer

By Microsoft


By Google